Gov Obiano Hosts South East/Delta States' Security Conference on Thursday, August 27, 2015
Gov Obiano's Visit to Nigerian Stock Exchange on Sunday, August 16, 2015
APGA Inaugurates Anambra State Exco, Holds Grand Rally on Monday, August 10, 2015
Obiano Blazes Trail in Search for Self-sustaining States on Friday, June 26, 2015
Obiano assures on Workers' Salaries, Delivery of Awka Flyovers on Friday, June 26, 2015
Obiano Pays Official Visit to Juhel Parenterals Ltd, Awka on Friday, June 26, 2015
Obiano Visits Masdevan Farms, Promises More Agric Aids on Saturday, June 13, 2015
Obiano Commissions 2 Major Roads in Anambra on Thursday, June 11, 2015
Obiano Flags-off ASBA, Disburse Funds to MSMEs on Thursday, June 11, 2015
Exclusive Pictures from the APGA National Convention on Sunday, June 7, 2015
Obiano Raises Bar on Crime Fighting, Deploys Drones to Track Kidnappers on Monday, July 28, 2014
APGA members celebrating Obiano's Victory with Sir Victor Umeh on Monday, July 28, 2014
Obiano hits new record, successfully hosts first Anambra Security Fundraising in Abuja on Friday, July 25, 2014
Obiano holds 100 Days Performance Workshop with his aides on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
HE Chief Willie Obiano Celebrates Easter with inmates of Nigeria Prisons Service, Onitsha on Easter Sunday, April 20, 2014
Swearing-in of the Commissioners and the signing of the Appropriation Bill on April 11, 2014
Screening of Commissioner nominees by the State Legislators on April 10, 2014
Anambra State Security Summit 2014 held at the Women Development Center, Awka on April 10, 2014
The Inauguration/Swearing-in Ceremony of HE Chief Willie Obiano on March 17, 2014
Anambra People visit to the State House on March 4th, 2014